CONTACT

Voorzitter

Ron van Daal 
06-51823265 
voorzitter@des-vierlingsbeek.nl

 

Secretariaat 

Jet Verbeeten, Mambostraat 17, 5802 LA Venray. Tel. 06-49231781secretariaat@des-vierlingsbeek.nl 

 

Penningmeester

Dave Kersten, Vierlingh 23, 5821 CV, Vierlingsbeek. Tel. 06-20263846
Penningmeester@des-vierlingsbeek.nl

 Het declaratieformulier kan hier gedownload worden en vervolgens ingeleverd worden bij de Penningmeester. 

 

Bestuurslid

Johan Pijnappels – 06-25653237
bestuurslid@des-vierlingsbeek.nl

 

Wedstrijdsecretariaat

Harriet Verstappen – 06-52063845
wedstrijdsecretariaat@des-vierlingsbeek.nl

 

Ledenadministratie

Debby Denen, Anna van Burenstraat 24, 5821 BP Vierlingsbeek.
Ledenadministratie@des-vierlingsbeek.nl

 

Overige contactgegevens

Technische Commissie: tc@des-vierlingsbeek.nl
Webmaster: Chantal Hendrix web-beheer@des-vierlingsbeek.nl
Public Relations pr@des-vierlingsbeek.nl
DES Kleding: Anke Janssen kleding@des-vierlingsbeek.nl
Sponsoringsponsoring@des-vierlingsbeek.nl
Activiteitencommissie: activiteitencommissie@des-vierlingsbeek.nl 

 

 

 Locaties

Sportpark Soetendaal
Soetendaal 5 A
5821 BL Vierlingsbeek

soetendaal

Routebeschrijving

 

De Raayhal
Raaijweg 1
5825 AL Overloon
www.raaijhal.nl

 

raayhal

Routebeschrijving